Hot Dogs! "The Powerhouse" CD

Hot Dogs! "The Powerhouse" CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Spanish Import on Safety Pin Records from 2000

Spanish Rock band.  Songs sung in English but the lyrics are printed in English and Spanish in the booklet. 

1 The Powerhouse
2 Baby Boom
3 Twisted Twister
4 Hostage Of Your Honey Love
5 Losin' Myself For Rock & Roll
6 The Neverwases & The Neverwillbes
7 Let's Boogie
8 Screamin' Whip' Jim
9 Hot Toz
10 The Only Way
11 Mercy, Thank You

 new, but not sealed