Kevin K "Hurt You" CD

Kevin K "Hurt You" CD

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

The CD includes the acoustic "Hurt You"  record with the great "Story of My Life" record tacked on the end

Hurt You

  1. Intrusive
  2. Joey and Me
  3. J. Luv
  4. Waitin' for You
  5. Joey and Dee Dee
  6.  Call
  7. It's Not Enough
  8. Russian Roulette
  9. LX Sex
  10. She's Got the Look
  11. Cosa Nostra
  12. Kiss

Story of My Life

  1. Story of My Life
  2. Should Have Known Better
  3. What You Tell Me
  4. Losing Hurts
  5. Midnight Dragon
  6. Lonely Planet Hamtramck
  7. Need Has No Season
  8. When I Knew You
  9. Hole in One
  10. Miiko Style